Voice of Wesley

Imagine No Malaria

Home

Bradley Wesley United Methodist Church 
 OFFICE 815-933-7932 | FAX 815-933-8058
Office Hours: M-F 9am-1pm

NEED A PRAYER FOR YOU OR OTHERS
Digital Prayer Chain  prayer@bradleywesley.org


Wesley’s church family is a warm, friendly, caring group, whose services are characterized with joyous heart-felt worship, prayers of faith, Biblical preaching, relevant teaching, and genuine fellowship.  We welcome and invite you to explore the Christian life with us.  Our church doors are wide open to people of all backgrounds regardless of where they are on their spiritual journey.

Sunday Worship Service Times


9:00 am - Traditional Worship with Choir
 10:30 am - Contemporary Worship

Discipleship Times

10:30 Sunday School for All Ages

CHILDREN & YOUTH FELLOWSHIP- Meets Every Other Sunday from 4:30 to 6:30* (During Lent - March 9 through April 6 the meeting times will be 4:30 to 6:00 p.m.)

Wesley Holy Hooligans -Jr. and Sr. High preparing for Confirmation and Middle School Disciples - 4th and 5th Grades participate in Bible Lesson, Craft and Activities.

    Sunday, March 23 - Snack
    Sunday, April 6 - Meal with Middle School Disciples.  MSD meets.                 Sunday, April 21 - Snack
    Sunday, May 4 - Meal with Middle School Disciples.  MSD meets. 
    Sunday, May 18 - Snack
    Sunday, June 1 - Meal with Middle School Disciples. MSD meets.                 Sunday, June 15 - Snack
    Sunday, June 29 - Church Wide Potluck
    Sunday, July 13 - Snack
    Sunday, July 27 - Meal with Middle School Disciples. MSD meets.                Sunday, August 10 - Snack
    Sunday, August 24 - Meal with Middle School Disciples. MSD meets.            Sunday, September 7 - Snack
    Sunday, September 21 - Meal with Middle School Disciples. MSD meets.
    Sunday, October 5 - Snack
    Sunday, October 19 - Meal with Middle School Disciples.  MSD meets.        Sunday, November 2 - Snack

 



 

Update Your Contact
Information
In an effort to increase communication within the church, please update your contact information with the church office.  You may use this online form, or update your information in the office.





Join us this Sunday as we celebrate together once again the glory of our Risen Lord.  



Living Last Supper at 7:00 p.m.
with Holy Communion



Prayer Vigil from 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wesley Prayer Chapel

Lenten Community Worship Service
Grace United Methodist Church
7:00 p.m.



Traditional Service at 9:00 a.m.
Contemporary Service at 10:30
Sunday School for All Ages at 10:30